Maahanmuuttajakoulutus

Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Bask Sini OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 184 7648 sini.bask@eduvantaa.fi
Frunza Madalina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1882 madalina.frunza@eduvantaa.fi
Karayilan Sanna Tuntiopettaja 050 312 2076 sanna.karayilan@eduvantaa.fi
Kontio Hanna OPINTO-OHJAAJA 050 304 3860 hanna.kontio@eduvantaa.fi
Kostet Tea Tuntiopettaja 040 034 0535 tea.kostet@eduvantaa.fi
Marttinen Eija Tuntiopettaja 040 824 7397 eija.marttinen@eduvantaa.fi
Salmi Johannes Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7503 johannes.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Shepstone Timo Tuntiopettaja 043 827 1298 timo.shepstone@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube