Rakennusalan yhteystietoja

Rakennusalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aaltonen Timo Tuntiopettaja 040 861 9084 timo.aaltonen@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Huittinen Liisa Tuntiopettaja 043 825 4944 liisa.huittinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lukkarila Kaarlo OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 522 5479 kaarlo.lukkarila@vantaa.fi
Kataja Tuomas Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0601 tuomas.kataja@eduvantaa.fi
Mäntynen Veli-Pekka Lehtori 050 312 1962 veli-pekka.mantynen@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkanen Henna PSYKOLOGI 050 312 1888 henna.pekkanen@vantaa.fi
Pääkkönen Markku Tuntiopettaja 040 567 0822 markku.paakkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Syrjälä Eija OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 773 0116 eija.syrjala@eduvantaa.fi
Toivakainen Jari Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4529 jari.toivakainen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube