Ravintola- ja catering-alan yhteystietoja

Ravintola- ja catering-alan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Autio Maarit TYÖNOHJAAJA 09 8392 1164 maarit.autio@eduvantaa.fi
Heiska Jari Tuntiopettaja 043 825 9264 jari.heiska@eduvantaa.fi
Huhtanen Annamari Lehtori 050 312 2112 annamari.huhtanen@eduvantaa.fi
Hämäläinen Jari Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9242 jari.hamalainen@eduvantaa.fi
Immonen Milma Tuntiopettaja 040 534 6964 milma.immonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kalliomaa Susa PSYKOLOGI 043 825 9707 susa.kalliomaa@vantaa.fi
Kallunki Salla TYÖNOHJAAJA 043 825 7248 salla.kallunki@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Kai Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9446 kai.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lode Tuula Lehtori 050 314 5105 tuula.lode@eduvantaa.fi
Niittumäki-Mäntylä Mervi Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5120 mervi.niittumaki@eduvantaa.fi
Otto-Sprunck Piritta Lehtori 040 524 1244 piritta.otto-sprunck@vantaa.fi
Pekkala Virpi Lehtori 050 312 4549 virpi.pekkala@eduvantaa.fi
Peuha Riitta Lehtori 050 312 4551 riitta.peuha@eduvantaa.fi
Pulli Teija Lehtori 050 314 5121 teija.pulli@eduvantaa.fi
Pykäri Riina Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9241 riina.pykari@eduvantaa.fi
Rossi-Mäenpää Mirjami ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 314 6368 mirjami.rossi-maenpaa@vantaa.fi
Svärd Harriet Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9243 harriet.svard@eduvantaa.fi
Teittinen Leena Lehtori 0400 760 462 leena.teittinen@eduvantaa.fi
Ukonaho Tarja Lehtori 040 506 9127 tarja.ukonaho@eduvantaa.fi
Vesterinen Kerttu OPINTO-OHJAAJA 050 312 4553 kerttu.vesterinen@vantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube