Sosiaali- ja terveysalan yhteystietoja

Koivukylän sosiaali- ja terveysalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aistrich Paula OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 184 5467 paula.aistrich@vantaa.fi
Alatalo Kirsi Tuntiopettaja 043 826 9405 kirsi.alatalo@eduvantaa.fi
Davidsson Anne Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4457 anne.davidsson@eduvantaa.fi
Eronen Riitta Lehtori 050 312 1966 riitta.eronen@eduvantaa.fi
Harjulehto Nina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4507 nina.harjulehto@eduvantaa.fi
Helonen Taru Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1756 taru.helonen@eduvantaa.fi
Hirvonen Pekka Lehtori 050 314 6367 pekka.hirvonen@eduvantaa.fi
Holm Kristiina Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1701 kristiina.holm@eduvantaa.fi
Honkavaara-Laakso Satu Lehtori 043 825 7201 satu.honkavaaralaakso@eduvantaa.fi
Huhtala Paula Lehtori 050 312 1698 paula.huhtala@eduvantaa.fi
Hyrskyluoto Leena Lehtori 050 312 4505 leena.hyrskyluoto@eduvantaa.fi
Kallio Katri KURAATTORI 040 832 5944 katri.kallio@vantaa.fi
Kauhanen Elina Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1674 elina.kauhanen@eduvantaa.fi
Kemppi Leena Tuntiopettaja 050 304 5707 leena.kemppi@eduvantaa.fi
Knutti Maija Tuntiopettaja 040 503 4770 maija.knutti@eduvantaa.fi
Kyyrö Ruuth Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4544 ruuth.kyyro@eduvantaa.fi
Laitala Outi Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5704 outi.laitala@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Riikkamari Lehtori 050 318 1655 riikka.2.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lehtinen Tia Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7251 tia.2.lehtinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lindahl Juha Tuntiopettaja 043 826 9407 juha.lindahl@eduvantaa.fi
Luukkanen Pirjo Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1696 pirjo.luukkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Maavirta Tiina Lehtori 040 847 4788 tiina.maavirta@eduvantaa.fi
Malm Toni Tuntiopettaja 050 302 3262 toni.malm@eduvantaa.fi
Melander-Miettinen Marjaana Tuntiopettaja 050 312 2075 marjaana.melander@eduvantaa.fi
Määttä Päivi Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9986 paivi.maatta@eduvantaa.fi
Nienstedt Pekka Lehtori 050 302 1710 pekka.nienstedt@eduvantaa.fi
Nikko Anna-Leena Tuntiopettaja 050 312 2074 annaleena.nikko@eduvantaa.fi
Niskanen Anna Tuntiopettaja 050 302 8007 anna.niskanen@eduvantaa.fi
Peitola Paula OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 867 4984 paula.peitola@vantaa.fi
Peltonen Päivi Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1825 paivi.peltonen@eduvantaa.fi
Penttala Brita ERITYISOPETTAJA 050 302 5855 brita.penttala@eduvantaa.fi
Pesonen Terhi Tuntiopettaja 050 310 4823 terhi.pesonen@eduvantaa.fi
Piirainen Maire Lehtori 040 595 0223 maire.piirainen@eduvantaa.fi
Pilto Tiina Lehtori 050 304 4293 tiina.pilto@eduvantaa.fi
Pitkälä Johanna Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1757 johanna.pitkala@eduvantaa.fi
Puhakka Anneli Lehtori 050 312 4506 anneli.puhakka@eduvantaa.fi
Pöyhönen Päivi Tuntiopettaja 050 310 4929 paivi.poyhonen@eduvantaa.fi
Risulainen Annu TERVEYDENHOITAJA 050 312 1583 annu.risulainen@vantaa.fi
Rouhiainen Marianne Lehtori 050 312 1699 marianne.rouhiainen@eduvantaa.fi
Saarinen Leena Lehtori 050 312 1700 leenak.saarinen@eduvantaa.fi
Seppänen Anu Lehtori 050 303 1682 anu.seppanen@eduvantaa.fi
Suonpää Tuula Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6366 tuula.suonpaa@eduvantaa.fi
Surakka Anna Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7695 anna.surakka@eduvantaa.fi
Suvanen Tiina Tuntiopettaja 043 825 6425 tiina.2.suvanen@eduvantaa.fi
Tanninen Heli OPINTO-OHJAAJA 050 312 1702 heli.tanninen@eduvantaa.fi
Valkama Juhani Tuntiopettaja 050 304 5560 juhani.valkama@eduvantaa.fi
Varonen Henna Tuntiopettaja 050 310 5826 henna.varonen@eduvantaa.fi
Vartiainen Pirjo Lehtori 040 834 8199 pirjo.vartiainen@vantaa.fi
Väisänen Ritva OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 521 0364 ritva.vaisanen@eduvantaa.fi
Myyrmäen sosiaali- ja terveysalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Knutti Maija Tuntiopettaja 040 503 4770 maija.knutti@eduvantaa.fi
Peitola Paula OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 050 312 1697 paula.peitola@vantaa.fi
Väisänen Ritva OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 521 0364 ritva.vaisanen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube