Talotekniikan yhteystietoja

Talotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ahola Anssi Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1761 anssi.ahola@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Halonen Jukka Tuntiopettaja 050 576 4668 jukka.halonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kiverä Ari Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7013 ari.kivera@eduvantaa.fi
Kolehmainen Vesa Lehtori 040 547 1581 vesa.kolehmainen@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Matti Työnohjaaja 040 725 4356 matti.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lukkarila Kaarlo OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 522 5479 kaarlo.lukkarila@vantaa.fi
Puranen Hannu Tuntiopettaja 040 725 4579 hannu.puranen@eduvantaa.fi
Puustinen Eero Lehtori 043 824 9489 eero.puustinen@eduvantaa.fi
Rantala Kalle Tuntiopettaja 040 588 6257 kalle.rantala@eduvantaa.fi
Toivonen Heli OPINTO-OHJAAJA 050 314 5605 heli.k.toivonen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube