Autoalan yhteystietoja

Autoalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ek Michael Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1762 michael.ek@eduvantaa.fi
Grundell Uljas Tuntiopettaja
040 534 6963
uljas.grundell@eduvantaa.fi
Hiltunen Hannu Lehtori 050 318 1428 hannu.hiltunen@eduvantaa.fi
Höyteinen Jorma Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9486 jorma.hoyteinen@eduvantaa.fi
Jokinen Eija OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 529 0536 eija.jokinen@vantaa.fi
Kallio Katri KURAATTORI 040 832 5944 katri.kallio@vantaa.fi
Kekkonen Erkki Lehtori 050 318 1429 erkki.kekkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskela Kari Lehtori 050 318 1430 kari.koskela@eduvantaa.fi
Mölsä Marianne ERITYISOPETTAJA
050 312 1886
marianne.molsa@eduvantaa.fi
Naski Annika OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 043 825 6809 annika.naski@vantaa.fi
Paajanen Jari Lehtori
050 318 1437
jari.paajanen@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkanen Henna PSYKOLOGI 050 312 1888 henna.pekkanen@vantaa.fi
Ratilainen Kauko Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6312 kauko.ratilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Rumpunen Joutsi Tuntiopettaja
040 703 4734
joutsi.rumpunen@eduvantaa.fi
Sandberg Arto Lehtori 050 318 1436 arto.sandberg@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube