Elintarvikealan yhteystietoja

Elintarvikealan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aitohelmi Jussi Tuntiopettaja 050 302 5606 jussi.aitohelmi@eduvantaa.fi
Kuitunen Sanna PSYKOLOGI 050 303 6014 sanna.kuitunen@vantaa.fi
Okkonen-Volk Marika ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 312 1887 marika.okkonen-volk@eduvantaa.fi
Pakarinen Jarkko Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4552 jarkko.pakarinen@eduvantaa.fi
Tuomainen Paavo OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 587 4186 paavo.tuomainen@eduvantaa.fi
Gerardi Niina TERVEYDENHOITAJA 050 312 1690 niina.gerardi@vantaa.fi
Özgur Eila Tuntiopettaja
(poissa 1.8.18-11.6.19)
050 302 5606 eila.ozgur@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube