Logistiikan yhteystietoja

Logistiikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Hallikainen Matti Tuntiopettaja 040 869 7950 matti.hallikainen@eduvantaa.fi
Heikkilä Arto Tuntiopettaja 050 310 5693 arto.heikkila@eduvantaa.fi
Heleranta Seppo Tuntiopettaja 040 521 0352 seppo.heleranta@eduvantaa.fi
Hiltunen Markku Tuntiopettaja 040 506 9142 markku.hiltunen@eduvantaa.fi
Honkanen Seppo Tuntiopettaja seppo.honkanen@eduvantaa.fi
Huovinen Ilkka Tuntiopettaja 050 314 5066 ilkka.huovinen@eduvantaa.fi
Hägglund Ilkka Tuntiopettaja 050 302 5483 ilkka.hagglund@eduvantaa.fi
Jokinen Toni Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9487 toni.jokinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kangas Marko Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9482 marko.kangas@eduvantaa.fi
Kempe Jorma Tuntiopettaja 043 825 6386 jorma.kempe@eduvantaa.fi
Koivisto Outi OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 759 2426 outi.koivisto@vantaa.fi
Koskinen Markku Lehtori 040 506 9145 markku.koskinen@eduvantaa.fi
Krook Anders Tuntiopettaja 040 596 4254 anders.krook@eduvantaa.fi
Kärppä Lasse Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4528 lasse.karppa@eduvantaa.fi
Laaksonen Tommi Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7012 tommi.laaksonen@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Petja Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1883 petja.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lamminen Rami Tuntiopettaja 050 304 1653 rami.lamminen@eduvantaa.fi
Manninen Anne Tuntiopettaja 043 827 1432 anne.manninen@eduvantaa.fi
Mansikka-Aho Risto Tuntiopettaja 040 867 3114 risto.mansikkaaho@eduvantaa.fi
Myllynen Tuomo Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1386 tuomo.myllynen@eduvantaa.fi
Mölsä Marianne ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 312 1886 marianne.molsa@eduvantaa.fi
Nummela Harri Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1885 harri.nummela@eduvantaa.fi
Näykki Kari Tuntiopettaja 040 750 9596 kari.naykki@eduvantaa.fi
Paajanen Johanna Tuntiopettaja 040 547 1834 johanna.paajanen@eduvantaa.fi
Pajulahti Juha Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4548 juha.pajulahti@eduvantaa.fi
Palm Mika Tuntiopettaja 040 869 7955 mika.palm@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkala Hannu Tuntiopettaja 050 302 5196 hannu.pekkala@eduvantaa.fi
Rantanen Semi Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7568 semi.rantanen@eduvantaa.fi
Rautio Mikko Tuntiopettaja 043 825 9425 mikko.rautio@eduvantaa.fi
Ronko Janne Tuntiopettaja 050 310 5523 janne.ronko@eduvantaa.fi
Saarimaa Risto Lehtori 043 825 0127 risto.saarimaa@eduvantaa.fi
Salmi Anssi Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9484 anssi.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Salonen Arto Tuntiopettaja 050 303 7313 arto.salonen@eduvantaa.fi
Savela Jari Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1985 jari.savela@eduvantaa.fi
Tammisto Veli Tuntiopettaja 0400 458 156 veli.tammisto@eduvantaa.fi
Tolkki Simo Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0602 simo.tolkki@eduvantaa.fi
Turunen Mika Tuntiopettaja 043 825 9267 mika.turunen@eduvantaa.fi
Tuuttila Janne Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9482 janne.tuuttila@eduvantaa.fi
Virtanen Helena Tuntiopettaja 043 825 1483 helena.virtanen@eduvantaa.fi
Virtanen Seppo Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6248 seppo.virtanen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube