Turvallisuusalan yhteystietoja

Turvallisuusalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Halonen Ari Tuntiopettaja 0400 604 388 ari.halonen@eduvantaa.fi
Harain Hannu Lehtori 040 737 0441 hannu.harain@eduvantaa.fi
Heimonen Tiinamari Lehtori 040 509 2488 tiinamari.heimonen@eduvantaa.fi
Huovinen Mika Lehtori 040 578 0242 mika.huovinen@eduvantaa.fi
Määttänen Eeva OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 507 7252 eeva.maattanen@vantaa.fi
Okkonen-Volk Marika ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 312 1887 marika.okkonen-volk@eduvantaa.fi
Salo Elina Lehtori 040 824 7396 elina.salo@eduvantaa.fi
Tuomainen Paavo OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 587 4186 paavo.tuomainen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube