Urheiluvalmennus

Urheiluvalmennus

Janne Ihanainen Arno Karkamo
040 487 9350 050 049 1713
Uinti Salibandy
janne@simmisvanda.fi arno.karkamo@eduvantaa.fi

Samu Kuitunen Olli Leino
044 288 1026 044 057 2000
Jääkiekko, yleisryhmä Yleisurheilu
samu.kuitunen@eduvantaa.fi valmennus.ku58@gmail.com

Markus Vallila Mika Kottila
040 053 3929 040 554 9510
Koripallo Jalkapallo, tytöt
markus.vallila@eduvantaa.fi ihtekonurmioy@gmail.com

Teemu Kankkunen
Jalkapallo, pojat
teemu.kankkunen@hifkfotboll.fi
044 580 1301

Sotungin lukio

Sotungintie 19, Vantaa

PL 8511

01030 Vantaan kaupunki


















Rehtori: Esa Partanen,
0400 633 865, esa.partanen@vantaa.fi









Lukiosihteeri: Kati Taivainen,
040 575 6792, kati.taivainen@vantaa.fi














facebook twitter instagram