Varia

Hallinto

Hallintohenkilökunnan yhteystietoja:
Miia Aholainen TALOUSSIHTEERI 050 302 7984 miia.aholainen@vantaa.fi
Jenina Alanko OPISKELIJAHALLINNON SIHTEERI äitiyslomalla 24.7.2018 asti 050 310 5826 jenina.harkonen@vantaa.fi
Karla Arotie OPINTOSIHTEERI 050 314 6339 karlakrista.arotie2@vantaa.fi
Saila Autio REHTORIN SIHTEERI 040 576 8220 saila.autio@vantaa.fi
Seija Berggren OPINTOSIHTEERI 043 825 8517 seija.berggren@vantaa.fi
Laila Bröcker KEHITTÄMISPÄÄLLIKKÖ 0400 297 740 laila.brocker@vantaa.fi
Aniitta Collanus TOIMISTOSIHTEERI 050 302 8064 aniitta.collanus@vantaa.fi
Erja Hakku TYÖNOHJAAJA 050 314 5587 erja.hakku@vantaa.fi
Julia Heljomaa OPINTOSIHTEERI 043 827 1406 julia.heljomaa@vantaa.fi
Inga Hildén OPISKELIJAHALLINNON SIHTEERI 050 318 1697 inga.hilden@vantaa.fi
Krista Hopia OPINTOSIHTEERI 050 314 6341 krista.hopia@vantaa.fi
Tanja Jääskelä OPINTOSIHTEERI 040 737 0423 tanja.jaaskela@vantaa.fi
Maiju Kauhanen OPINTOSIHTEERI 043 825 8516 maiju.kauhanen@vantaa.fi
Anna Kepanen Opettaja 043 825 0399 anna.kepanen@vantaa.fi
Tuula Kiiskinen OPETUSALAJOHTAJA 0400 297 535 tuula.kiiskinen@vantaa.fi
Helena Koivisto AIKUISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 043 825 7502 helena.koivisto@vantaa.fi
Tuija Korhonen OPINTOSIHTEERI 0438250926 tuija.korhonen@vantaa.fi
Lea Koskinen OPISKELIJATOIMINNAN KOORDINAATTORI 040 825 8821 lea.koskinen@vantaa.fi
Kirsi Lampén-Koivula TOIMISTOSIHTEERI 043 825 0927 kirsi.lampenkoivula@vantaa.fi
Eija Lepistö AIKUISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 040 589 2732 eija.lepisto@vantaa.fi
Rauno Lipsanen AIKUISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 043 826 9407 rauno.lipsanen@vantaa.fi
Heidi Martiskainen KIRJANPITÄJÄ 050 302 7904 heidi.martiskainen@vantaa.fi
Keijo Mikkonen PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ 050 312 1755 keijo.mikkonen@vantaa.fi
Piritta Oivio TOIMISTOSIHTEERI 050 302 8025 piritta.oivio@vantaa.fi
Leena Palander TALOUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 040 508 8059 leena.palander@vantaa.fi
Miia Pietilä TOIMISTOSIHTEERI 043 825 6434 miia.pietila@vantaa.fi
Anne Raasakka Apulaisrehtori 040 865 6567 anne.raasakka@vantaa.fi
Marianne Sertti AIKUISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 050 314 5445 marianne.sertti@vantaa.fi
Anne Sivonen LISÄOPETUKSEN JA TUKIPALVELUIDEN JOHTAJA 0400 765 753 anne.sivonen@vantaa.fi
Essi Sulander TIEDOTTAJA 040 771 6614 essi.sulander@vantaa.fi
Pekka Tauriainen REHTORI 050 312 4514 pekka.tauriainen@vantaa.fi
Tarja Tomperi AIKUISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ 040 524 1241 tarja.tomperi@vantaa.fi
Anne Tuomila OPINTOSIHTEERI 043 825 0928 anne.tuomila@vantaa.fi
Irma Tähkäluoto TALOUSSUUNNITTELIJA 050 312 1759 irma.tahkaluoto@vantaa.fi
Jonna Vuoto OPINTOSIHTEERI 043 825 1487 jonna.vuoto@vantaa.fi
Hannamari Väänänen SOVELLUSKOORDINAATTORI 050 310 4265 hannamari.vaananen@vantaa.fi
Mia Väänänen TOIMISTOSIHTEERI 050 302 7936 mia.vaananen@vantaa.fi
.vantaa-yleiset-sosiaalinenmedia-facebookshare iframe { float: right; }