Varia

Maahanmuuttajakoulutus

Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen yhteystietoja:
Frunza Madalina Opettaja 503 121 882 madalina.frunza@eduvantaa.fi
Kalliokoski Aaro Opettaja 040 595 2195 aaro.kalliokoski@eduvantaa.fi
Karayilan Sanna Opettaja 050 312 2076 sanna.karayilan@eduvantaa.fi
Kontio Hanna Maahanmuuttajakoulutuksen koulutusvastaava 050 304 3860 hanna.kontio@eduvantaa.fi
Kostet Tea Opettaja 040 034 0535 tea.kostet@eduvantaa.fi
Luostarinen Eija Opettaja 040 824 7397 eija.luostarinen@eduvantaa.fi
Mielonen Teemu Opettaja 043 825 9266 teemu.mielonen@eduvantaa.fi
Salmi Johannes Opettaja 043 825 7503 johannes.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Shepstone Timo Opettaja 043 827 1298 timo.shepstone@eduvantaa.fi
.vantaa-yleiset-sosiaalinenmedia-facebookshare iframe { float: right; }