Lännen Paja

Opettajat:

Harkimo Tytti tytti.harkimo@eduvantaa.fi

Helminen Katja katja.helminen@vantaa.fi

Kurronen Esko esko.kurronen@eduvantaa.fi 050 314 5150

Käyntiosoite: Ojahaanrinne 4, 00160 Vantaa

Kilterin koulu

Opettajainhuone 040 634 2713

Sanomatie 1, 01770 Vantaa

PL 2503

01770 Vantaa

‍Rehtori: Ulla Tolonen,
040 593 8530, ulla.tolonen@vantaa.fi

Apulaisrehtori: Mia Saarelainen,
050 303 3636, mia.saarelainen@eduvantaa.fi

Koulusihteeri: Jaana Tuohino,
050 303 3707, jaana.tuohino@vantaa.fi