Hallinto

Hallintohenkilökunnan yhteystietoja:
Miia Aholainen Taloussihteeri 050 302 7984 miia.aholainen@vantaa.fi
Saila Autio Rehtorin sihteeri 040 576 8220 saila.autio@vantaa.fi
Seija Berggren Opintosihteeri 043 825 8517 seija.berggren@vantaa.fi
Aniitta Collanus Toimistosihteeri 050 302 8064 aniitta.collanus@vantaa.fi
Erja
Anne
Hakku
Heinonen
Tuntiopettaja
Työelämäpalvelupäällikkö
050 314 5587
040 524 1242
erja.hakku@vantaa.fi
anne.heinonen@vantaa.fi
Julia Heljomaa Opintosihteeri 043 827 1406 julia.heljomaa@vantaa.fi
Inga Hildén Opintosihteeri 050 318 1697 inga.hilden@vantaa.fi
Krista Hopia Opintosihteeri 050 314 6341 krista.hopia@vantaa.fi
Tanja Jääskelä Opintosihteeri 040 737 0423 tanja.jaaskela@vantaa.fi
Maiju Kauhanen Opintosihteeri 043 825 8516 maiju.kauhanen@vantaa.fi
Anna Kepanen Verkkopedagogi 043 825 0399 anna.kepanen@vantaa.fi
Tuula Kiiskinen Hakija- ja opiskelupalveluiden esimies 0400 297 535 tuula.kiiskinen@vantaa.fi
Helena Koivisto Asiakkuusvastaava 043 825 7502 helena.koivisto@vantaa.fi
Tuija Korhonen Opintosihteeri 0438250926 tuija.korhonen@vantaa.fi
Lea Koskinen Opiskelijatoiminnan koordinaattori 040 825 8821 lea.koskinen@vantaa.fi
Kirsi Lampén-Koivula Opintosihteeri 043 825 0927 kirsi.lampenkoivula@vantaa.fi
Eija LepistöAsiakkuusvastaava 040 589 2732 eija.lepisto@vantaa.fi
Heidi MartiskainenTaloussihteeri 050 302 7904 heidi.martiskainen@vantaa.fi
Keijo MikkonenProjektipäällikkö 050 312 1755 keijo.mikkonen@vantaa.fi
Piritta Oivio Toimistosihteeri 050 302 8025 piritta.oivio@vantaa.fi
Miia Pietilä Opintosihteeri 043 825 6434 miia.pietila@vantaa.fi
Antti
Anne
Jenny
Pulkkinen
Raasakka
Saarela
Tiedottaja
Osaamispalvelupäällikkö
Yhteisten palvelujen päällikkö
040 198 1248
040 865 6567
040 193 9048
antti.pulkkinen@vantaa.fi
anne.raasakka@vantaa.fi
jenny.saarela@vantaa.fi
Marianne SerttiAsiakkuusvastaava 050 314 5445 marianne.sertti@vantaa.fi
Anne Sivonen Asiakkuusvastaava 0400 765 753 anne.sivonen@vantaa.fi
Pekka Tauriainen Rehtori 050 312 4514 pekka.tauriainen@vantaa.fi
Tarja Tomperi Asiakkuusvastaava 040 524 1241 tarja.tomperi@vantaa.fi
Anne Tuomila Opintosihteeri 043 825 0928 anne.tuomila@vantaa.fi
Irma TähkäluotoTalouskoordinaattori 050 312 1759 irma.tahkaluoto@vantaa.fi
Jonna Vuoto Opintosihteeri 043 825 1487 jonna.vuoto@vantaa.fi
Hannamari Väänänen Sovelluskoordinaattori 050 310 4265 hannamari.vaananen@vantaa.fi
Mia Väänänen Toimistosihteeri 050 302 7936 mia.vaananen@vantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube