Hallinto

Hallintohenkilökunnan yhteystietoja:
Aholainen Miia Taloussihteeri 050 302 7984 miia.aholainen@vantaa.fi
Artama Tuija Arviointiasiantuntija 040 193 5454 tuija.artama@vantaa.fi
Autio Meri Opintosihteeri 043 825 0927 meri.autio@vantaa.fi
Autio Saila Rehtorin sihteeri 040 576 8220 saila.autio@vantaa.fi
Berggren Seija Opintosihteeri 043 825 8517 seija.berggren@vantaa.fi
Collanus Aniitta Toimistosihteeri 050 302 8064 aniitta.collanus@vantaa.fi
Hakku Erja Projektityöntekijä 050 314 5587 erja.hakku@vantaa.fi
Heinonen Anne Työelämäpalvelupäällikkö 040 524 1242 anne.heinonen@vantaa.fi
Heinonen Satu Hakija- ja opiskelijapalvelujen esimies 0400 297 535 satu.heinonen@vantaa.fi
Heiskanen Emma Opintosihteeri 043 827 1406 emma.heiskanen@vantaa.fi
Hildén Inga Opintosihteeri 050 318 1697 inga.hilden@vantaa.fi
Hopia Krista Opintosihteeri 050 314 6341 krista.hopia@vantaa.fi
Kauhanen Maiju Opintosihteeri 043 825 8516 maiju.kauhanen@vantaa.fi
Kepanen Anna Verkkopedagogi 043 825 0399 anna.kepanen@vantaa.fi
Kiiskinen Tuula Yhteisten palveluiden päällikkö 040 193 9048 tuula.kiiskinen@vantaa.fi
Koivisto Helena Asiakkuusvastaava 043 825 7502 helena.koivisto@vantaa.fi
Korhonen Jaakko Opintosihteeri 043 825 0926 jaakko.korhonen@vantaa.fi
Koskinen Lea Opiskelijatoiminnan koordinaattori 040 825 8821 lea.koskinen@vantaa.fi
Lepistö Eija Asiakkuusvastaava 040 589 2732 eija.lepisto@vantaa.fi
Lindbohm Marianne Asiakkuusvastaava 050 314 5445 marianne.lindbohm@vantaa.fi
Löfström Erika Opintosihteeri 040 737 0423 erika.lofstrom@vantaa.fi
Martiskainen Heidi Taloussihteeri 050 302 7904 heidi.martiskainen@vantaa.fi
Mikkonen Keijo Asiakkuusvastaava 050 312 1755 keijo.mikkonen@vantaa.fi
Mustonen Maaret Opintosihteeri 043 825 1487 maaret.mustonen@vantaa.fi
Nikkilä Satu Projektipäällikkö 040 169 9359 satu.nikkila@vantaa.fi
Oivio Piritta Toimistosihteeri 050 302 8025 piritta.oivio@vantaa.fi
Pietilä Miia Projektityöntekijä 043 825 6434 miia.pietila@vantaa.fi
Rytkönen Sirja Projektipäällikkö 040 631 2207 sirja.rytkonen@vantaa.fi
Ryynänen Päivi Opintosihteeri 050 314 6339 paivi.ryynanen3@vantaa.fi
Salminen Annukka Opintohallinnon suunnittelija 050 310 4265 annukka.salminen@vantaa.fi
Simo Marianna Tiedottaja 040 198 1248 marianna.simo@vantaa.fi
Sivonen Anne Asiakkuusvastaava 0400 765 753 anne.sivonen@vantaa.fi
Tauriainen Pekka Rehtori 050 312 4514 pekka.tauriainen@vantaa.fi
Tomperi Tarja Asiakkuusvastaava 040 524 1241 tarja.tomperi@vantaa.fi
Tuomila Anne Opintosihteeri 043 825 0928 anne.tuomila@vantaa.fi
Väänänen Mia Toimistosihteeri 050 302 7936 mia.vaananen@vantaa.fi
Willman Eija Projektipäällikkö 040 687 9157 eija.willman@vantaa.fi

Päivitetty 8.9.2021 / MP

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube