Autoalan yhteystietoja

Autoalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aronen Eija Opinto-ohjaaja 040 529 0536 eija.aronen@vantaa.fi
Hiltunen Hannu Lehtori 050 318 1428 hannu.hiltunen@eduvantaa.fi
Höyteinen Jorma Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9486 jorma.hoyteinen@eduvantaa.fi
Koskela Kari Lehtori 050 318 1430 kari.koskela@eduvantaa.fi
Malo Hannu Tuntiopettaja 040 167 6172 hannu.malo@eduvantaa.fi
Meriläinen Jari Työnohjaaja 050 304 5756 jari.merilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Mäkilaakso Jarmo Lehtori 050 318 1431 jarmo.makilaakso@vantaa.fi
Paajanen Jari Lehtori 050 318 1437 jari.paajanen@eduvantaa.fi
Ratilainen Kauko Tuntiopettaja 050 314 6312 kauko.ratilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Rumpunen Joutsi Tuntiopettaja
040 703 4734
joutsi.rumpunen@eduvantaa.fi
Saatsi Jari Osaamispalveluesimies 043 825 6809 jari.saatsi@vantaa.fi
Salminen Marko Tuntiopettaja 040 191 3275 marko.salminen@eduvantaa.fi
Salonen Arto Tuntiopettaja 050 303 7313 arto.salonen@eduvantaa.fi
Sandberg Arto Lehtori 050 318 1436 arto.sandberg@eduvantaa.fi
Vihavainen Timo Tuntiopettaja 050 318 1435 timo.vihavainen@eduvantaa.fi
Ylinen Juha Työnohjaaja 050 302 3194 juha.ylinen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube