Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan yhteystietoja

Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ahola Mikko Lehtori 043 824 9253 mikko.ahola@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati Erityisopetuksen
vastuuopettaja
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Pekkanen Henna Psykologi 050 312 1888 henna.pekkanen@vantaa.fi
Jernström Kimmo Tuntiopettaja 043 8251547 kimmo.jernstrom@eduvantaa.fi
Kemppainen Pasi Tuntiopettaja 040 8652853 pasi.kemppainen@eduvantaa.fi
Marttiin Juha Tuntiopettaja 040 577 0850 juha.marttiin@eduvantaa.fi
Ruuth Pasi Lehtori 050 524 1307 pasi.ruuth@eduvantaa.fi
Sirén Janne Tuntiopettaja 040 1849745 janne.siren@eduvantaa.fi
Toivonen Heli Opinto-ohjaaja 050 314 5605 heli.k.toivonen@eduvantaa.fi
Wirenius Katja Osaamispalveluesimies 040 1846009 katja.wirenius@vantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube