Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan yhteystietoja

Kone- ja tuotantotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Grommi Kati Erityisopetuksen
vastuuopettaja
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Havia Petri Tuntiopettaja 040 191 1377 petri.havia@eduvantaa.fi
Jernström Kimmo Lehtori 043 8251547 kimmo.jernstrom@eduvantaa.fi
Kemppainen Pasi Työnohjaaja 040 8652853 pasi.kemppainen@eduvantaa.fi
Koppinen Sirpa Opinto-ohjaaja 040 1627983 sirpa.koppinen@eduvantaa.fi
Kontiainen Sami Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4528 sami.kontiainen@eduvantaa.fi
Mannerkorpi Juha Tuntiopettaja 043 8249253 juha.mannerkorpi@eduvantaa.fi
Ruuth Pasi Lehtori 050 524 1307 pasi.ruuth@eduvantaa.fi
Sirén Janne Tuntiopettaja 040 1849745 janne.siren@eduvantaa.fi
Wirenius Katja Osaamispalveluesimies 040 184 6009 katja.wirenius@vantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube