Lentokoneasennuksen yhteystietoja

Lentokoneasennuksen henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Eerola Jyrki Tuntiopettaja 050 310 6461 jyrki.eerola@eduvantaa.fi
Hamali Amjad Työnohjaaja 043 826 8301 amjad.hamali@eduvantaa.fi
Kempas Jarmo Lehtori 040 702 2021 jarmo.kempas@eduvantaa.fi
Kitola Tomi Tuntiopettaja 050 303 7247 tomi.kitola@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Martti Lehtori martti.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Mattila Jorma Tuntiopettaja 050 303 1592 jorma.mattila@eduvantaa.fi
Myllylä Antti Tuntiopettaja 050 302 3995 antti.myllyla@eduvantaa.fi
Mäkelä Toni Tuntiopettaja 050 302 4018 toni.makela@eduvantaa.fi
Nupponen Keijo Tuntiopettaja 050 302 3709 keijo.nupponen@eduvantaa.fi
Pulkkinen Mika Tuntiopettaja 040 352 4394 mika.pulkkinen@eduvantaa.fi
Purkunen Tomi Lehtori 050 303 1526 tomi.purkunen@eduvantaa.fi
Raitisoja Jukka Tuntiopettaja 040 144 0314 jukka.raitisoja@eduvantaa.fi
Saatsi Jari Osaamispalveluesimies 043 825 6809 jari.saatsi@vantaa.fi
Salenius Kari Tuntiopettaja 040 482 2829 kari.salenius@eduvantaa.fi
Salminen Antti Tuntiopettaja 043 824 9252 antti.salminen@eduvantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube