Rakennusalan yhteystietoja

Rakennusalan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Aaltonen Timo Tuntiopettaja 040 861 9084 timo.aaltonen@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati ERITYISOPETUKSEN
VASTUUOPETTAJA
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Huittinen Liisa Lehtori 043 825 4944 liisa.huittinen@eduvantaa.fi
Lukkarila Kaarlo OSAAMISPALVELUESIMIES 040 522 5479 kaarlo.lukkarila@vantaa.fi
Kataja Tuomas Tuntiopettaja 043 825 0601 tuomas.kataja@eduvantaa.fi
Kuukauppi Matias Työnohjaaja 050 302 5649 matias.kuukauppi@eduvantaa.fi
Mäntynen Veli-Pekka Lehtori 050 312 1962 veli-pekka.mantynen@eduvantaa.fi
Oksanen Aleksi Tuntiopettaja 040 624 0955 aleksi.oksanen@eduvantaa.fi
Pääkkönen Markku Lehtori 040 567 0822 markku.paakkonen@eduvantaa.fi
Ristolainen Ari Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1885 ari.ristolainen@eduvantaa.fi
Salmi Lauri Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4573 lauri.salmi@eduvantaa.fi
Souvenir Edward Työnohjaaja 040 555 0814 edward.souvenir@eduvantaa.fi
Syrjälä Eija OPINTO-OHJAAJA 040 773 0116 eija.syrjala@eduvantaa.fi
Teppola Ari Tuntiopettaja 040 482 8061 ari.teppola@eduvantaa.fi
Toivakainen Jari Tuntiopettaja 050 312 4529 jari.toivakainen@eduvantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube