Talotekniikan yhteystietoja

Talotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Grommi Kati Erityisopetuksen vastuuopettaja
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Halonen Jukka Lehtori 050 576 4668 jukka.halonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kolehmainen Vesa Lehtori 040 547 1581 vesa.kolehmainen@eduvantaa.fi
Kurjenmaa Juho Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1761 juho.kurjenmaa@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Matti Työnohjaaja 040 725 4356 matti.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Leinikka Toni Tuntiopettaja 040 167 6179 toni.leinikka@eduvantaa.fi
Pajakoski Jukka Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7013 jukka.pajakoski@eduvantaa.fi
Puustinen Eero Lehtori 043 824 9489 eero.puustinen@eduvantaa.fi
Ratilainen Anne Tuntiopettaja 040 588 6257 anne.ratilainen@eduvantaa.fi
Ratilainen Juuso Tuntiopettaja 040 577 0850 juuso.ratilainen@eduvantaa.fi

Sirjonen Hannu Tuntiopettaja 040 514 7163 hannu.sirjonen@eduvantaa.fi
Toivonen Heli Opinto-ohjaaja 050 314 5605 heli.k.toivonen@eduvantaa.fi
Viherväs Mikko Tuntiopettaja 050 302 3967 mikko.vihervas@eduvantaa.fi
Wirenius Katja Osaamispalveluesimies 040 184 6009 katja.wirenius@vantaa.fi

Aviapoliksen toimipiste

Rälssitie 13

01530 Vantaa

Hiekkaharjun toimipiste

Tennistie 1

01370 Vantaa

Koivukylän toimipiste

Talvikkitie 119

01360 Vantaa

Myyrmäen toimipiste

Ojahaantie 5

01600 Vantaa

facebook twitter instagram youtube