Talotekniikan yhteystietoja

Talotekniikan henkilökunnan yhteystiedot
Ahola Anssi Tuntiopettaja 050 312 1761 anssi.ahola@eduvantaa.fi
Grommi Kati Erityisopetuksen vastuuopettaja
050 302 5489 kati.grommi@eduvantaa.fi
Halonen Jukka Tuntiopettaja 050 576 4668 jukka.halonen@eduvantaa.fi
Kiverä Ari Tuntiopettaja 043 825 7013 ari.kivera@eduvantaa.fi
Kolehmainen Vesa Lehtori 040 547 1581 vesa.kolehmainen@eduvantaa.fi
Laitinen Matti Työnohjaaja 040 725 4356 matti.laitinen@eduvantaa.fi
Palmroos Juha Pekka Tuntiopettaja 040 1676179 juha.palmroos@eduvantaa.fi
Puranen Hannu Tuntiopettaja 040 725 4579 hannu.puranen@eduvantaa.fi
Puustinen Eero Lehtori 043 824 9489 eero.puustinen@eduvantaa.fi
Toivonen Heli Opinto-ohjaaja 050 314 5605 heli.k.toivonen@eduvantaa.fi
Wirenius Katja Osaamispalveluesimies 040 1846009 katja.wirenius@vantaa.fi

facebook twitter instagram youtube